skip to Main Content

Please check back in mid-January for the Spring 2022 Class of Fellows.

Michael J. Abramowitz
President, Freedom House
Deborah Amos
International Correspondent, NPR; and Ferris Professor of Journalism in Residence, Princeton University
Ariella Aïsha Azoulay
Professor of Modern Culture and Media and of Comparative Literature, Brown University
Javiera Barandiarán
Associate Professor of Global Studies, University of California, Santa Barbara
Lauren Benton
Barton M. Biggs Professor of History and Professor of Law, Yale University
Lawrence Douglas
James J. Grosfeld Professor of Law, Jurisprudence, and Social Thought, Amherst College
Du Yun
Composer, Performer, and Advocator; Professor of Composition, Peabody Institute, Johns Hopkins University
Damián Fernández
Associate Professor of History, Northern Illinois University
Christopher H. Gibbs
Co-Artistic Director, Bard Music Festival; James H. Ottaway Jr. Professor of Music, Bard College
Howard Kyongju Koh
Harvey V. Fineberg Professor of the Practice of Public Health Leadership
Tess Lewis
Freelance writer and translator
Etel Solingen
Thomas T. and Elizabeth C. Tierney Chair in Peace and Conflict Studies and Distinguished Professor, University of California, Irvine
Eric Wesley
Visual Artist; Co-founder of the Mountain School of Arts, Los Angeles
Back To Top