skip to Main Content

Please check back in mid-January for the spring 2023 Distinguished Visitors.

Ian Buruma
Paul W. Williams Professor of Human Rights and Journalism, Bard College
Ronald A. Crutcher
President Emeritus and University Professor, University of Richmond
Gráinne de Búrca
Florence Ellinwood Allen Professor of Law, New York University
Michael W. Doyle
University Professor, School of International and Public Affairs, Columbia University
Jeffrey Feltman
John C. Whitehead Visiting Fellow in International Diplomacy in the Foreign Policy Program, The Brookings Institution
Jane Harman
Chair, Freedom House; nine-term Congresswoman
Myles W. Jackson
Albers-Schönberg Professor in the History of Science, Institute for Advanced Study
Fred Kaplan
Author; National Security Columnist, Slate
Margaret MacMillan
Professor Emerita of International History, University of Oxford
Gina McCarthy
Former U.S. National Climate Advisor; Former Administrator, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Haley Mellin
Artist and Conservationist
Eileen Myles
Poet and Writer
Serhii Plokhii
Mykhailo S. Hrushevs’kyi Professor of Ukrainian History; Director, Ukrainian Research Institute, Harvard University
Julie Taymor
Theater and Film Director
Kathleen Thelen
Ford Professor of Political Science, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Back To Top